WAICU Topical Listservs

A WAICU topical listserv is identified by topic for communication among WAICU members to seek advice and share ideas. Only members of the group are able to use the listserv. Meetings are not typical but may be organized for a specific purpose. Employees of WAICU-member colleges and universities may contact the liaison listed below to inquire about joining an appropriate listserv.

Athletic Department
WAICU Liaison(s): Jennifer deHart jennifer.dehart@waicu.org
Listserv: waicu_athletic_department_listserv@list.waicu.org

Business Office Staff
WAICU Liaison(s): Jennifer deHart jennifer.dehart@waicu.org
Listserv: business_office_staff_listserv@list.waicu.org

Department and Division Chairs
WAICU Liaison(s): Kathy Paul kathy.paul@waicu.org
Listserv: waicu_department_chair_listserv@list.waicu.org

Editors
WAICU Liaison(s): Pamela Seelman pamela.seelman@waicu.org
Listserv: waicu_editors_listserv@list.waicu.org

Esports
WAICU Liaison(s): Kathy Dutter kathy.dutter@waciu.org
Listserv: waicu_esports_listserv@waicu-lm.list.waicu.org

Hall Directors
WAICU Liaison(s): Leah Steuer leah.steuer@waicu.org
Listserv: waicu_hall_directors_listserv@list.waicu.org

Risk Management/Insurance Managers
WAICU Liaison(s): Jennifer deHart jennifer.dehart@waicu.org
Listserv: waicu_riskmanagement_listserv@list.waicu.org

SARA
WAICU Liaison(s): Rebecca Larson rebecca.larson@waicu.org
Listserv: waicu_sara_listserv@list.waicu.org

Secretaries/Assistants to Presidents
WAICU Liaison(s): Sonja Umberger sonja.umberger@waicu.org
Listserv: waicu_assistants_to_presidents@list.waicu.org

Teacher Education Deans/Directors (WICTE - WACTE) **
WAICU Liaison(s): Kathy Paul kathy.paul@waicu.org

Veterans Coordinators
WAICU Liaison(s): Rebecca Larson rebecca.larson@waicu.org
Listserv: waicu_veterans_listserv@list.waicu.org

Wisconsin Grants
WAICU Liaison(s): Rebecca Larson rebecca.larson@waicu.org
Listserv: wi_grants_listserv@list.waicu.org

Youth Options / ECCP / Dual Enrollment **
WAICU Liaison(s): Rebecca Larson rebecca.larson@waicu.org

**without listserv