WAICU-WTCS Course Credit Transfer Agreement (CCTA)

To assist students in pursuing their academic and career goals, the Wisconsin Association of Independent Colleges and Universities (WAICU) has developed a course-to-course agreement with the 16 Wisconsin Technical Colleges. This will ensure a smooth transfer process for Wisconsin Technical College students who wish to continue their education at a participating Wisconsin private, nonprofit college or university.

The following private colleges and universities currently participate in this agreement:

Alverno College
Bellin College
Cardinal Stritch University
Carroll University
Carthage College
Concordia University Wisconsin
Edgewood College
Herzing University
Lakeland University
Marian University
Marquette University
Milwaukee School of Engineering
Mount Mary University
Northland College
St. Norbert College
Viterbo University
Wisconsin Lutheran College

More information is available at www.WisconsinsPrivateColleges.org/ccta